2013 Awards

Congratulations Mike Brown for earning the 2013 President’s Award. All of your hard work this past year is well appreciated. If the firehouse could talk, I’m sure it would thank you too!

Congratulations to Tiffany Bottisti for earning the 2013 Firefighter of the Year Award!  You’re hard work and dedication to Fort Johnson Fire Company is greatly appreciated!

Congratulations to Kim Pelosi for earning the Rookie of the Year award for 2013. You certainly are somebody for new members to look up to and this award is well deserved.

Training Complete

We would like to Congratulate the following members for completing training classes in the last few months!

Jaime Swezey and Sabrina Bottisti ——> Principles of Fire Investigation

Jaime Swezey, Sabrina Bottisti, Tiffany Bottisti and Nick Kolesnikov ——> Amtrak Training

Tiffany Bottisti, Kimmy Pelosi and Robin Cedeno ——-> Scene Support

Apolo Cedeno ——> Firefighter 1